California  |  Education Law

question bubble
10/10/03, 10:50 pm

Legal Question


what can school staff do and not do?

I was wondering if you are aware of any websites that have what teachers can and cant do legally, i have been harassed at school and my parents have hired an attorney, i have found out some interesting laws and am interested in learning as much as i can about my rights and the staff's rights, if you know any good web sites please send me some links or if you have any information that would be great


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search