California  |  Elder Law

question bubble
11/11/10, 1:23 pm

Legal Question


my mother was admitted to arcadia methodist hospital 2008 with a bed sore. while finding a vien for an iv the nurse broke her arm. they put ace bandage on it. sent her to foothill nursing in glendora ca. where it eventually the arm turned black with puss comming out.she was in constant pain. they over medicated her. she died of a heart attack 5 weeks later. they did nothing for her arm. do i have a case.do. then if i like the answer give me a local lawyer by duarte ca. 91010


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search