California  |  Elder Law

question bubble
2/20/01, 9:36 pm

Legal Question


Can a Pariond Scrofrinic Live alone on SSi

I Need to find out if my mother in law can live by herself. my husband is her payee, she is a pariond sczofrenic and has been hospitaized because she was evitivted out of her aptment with a police escort years ago and was only released because we said that we would take her I need to know if my husband can get into trouble if she rents an apt. and has an epasoide again. please help me


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search