California  |  Elder Law

question bubble
4/21/08, 12:03 pm

Legal Question


Will

Thank you for your reply, help and suggestions. In regards to my original question I want to add that for the past five years I've had durable power of attorney as well as medical power of attorney for my 89 year old Mother. Would this mean my Brother (while visiting from another state) could not have her change her will while she is in a convalescent home recovering from a B 12 vitamin deficiency as well as suffering from slight dementia. Thank you Nancy Miller


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search