California | Entertainment Law
Legal Question
Being filmed and aired w/o permission
Is it against the law to film someone for a tv show without their permission and then air it again without their permission?
Being filmed and aired w/o permission
Is it against the law to film someone for a tv show without their permission and then air it again without their permission?
|
Read More Answered By: OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES |
Re: Being filmed and aired w/o permission It depends upon the taping and surrounding circumstances as well as the airing. Call me directly at 1.619.846.8947. |
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Eagan, MN
Questions Answered: 548
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Woodland Hills, CA
Questions Answered: 362
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 353
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
West Hollywood, CA
Questions Answered: 320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 224
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Santa Monica, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
► Talent/Model release A spa asked if they could photograph me in differant yoga...
► Non-Disclosure Agreement When someone signs a non-disclosure agreement are they able...
► Model release form for adult content i need 2 know what type of release form 2 use...
► Film producing What contracts do I need to draft when financing a movie picture with...
► No release I went to an audition for a website, (no nudity) and that was it I was...
► Can a driver for an escort service be arrested? I just started a driving position...
► Using Internet Photos for Comedy I recently wrote a comedy sketch that involves...
More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press