California  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
1/28/08, 12:47 pm

Legal Question


journalists

In a precedent-setting case, a federal district court enjoined broadcast journalists working for the syndicated TV series Inside Edition from ''hounding and harassing'' Richard and Nancy Wolfson and their children. Both Mr. and Mrs. Wolfson were executives at U.S. Healthcare, a company that Inside Edition was attempting to do an investigative story on. What is the name of this case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search