California | Entertainment Law
Legal Question
i want to make a adult home video
my question is that i want to hire a girl to perform. What do i need to hire one were it is not illegal.
i want to make a adult home video
my question is that i want to hire a girl to perform. What do i need to hire one were it is not illegal.
|
Read More Answered By: OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES |
Re: i want to make a adult home video You may find yourself facing charges for trying to hire a prostitute not matter what you call it. |
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Eagan, MN
Questions Answered: 548
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Woodland Hills, CA
Questions Answered: 362
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 353
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
West Hollywood, CA
Questions Answered: 320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 224
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Santa Monica, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
► Ending a business relationship with an agent I've signed an agreement with my agent,...
► Professional/Legal Approach with Producers and Managers I have written a screenplay...
► Adult movie question? I want to make adult movies and am aware that there are...
► Entertainment manager salary I am pursuing an opportunity of becoming a host for a...
► How do I get out of a management contract? A few years ago when I was new in the...
► Suing advice in regards to a videographer can i sue a videographer for poor...
► Use of Photos A store is using photos of me... on ebay and on their website.... i...
More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press