Legal Question in Entertainment Law in California

What are the penalties for publishing and collecting money from someone else's songs ?

Asked on 5/18/13, 11:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rob Reed Law Office of Robert A. Reed
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

http://www.copyright.gov/title17/92chap5.html

Read more
Answered on 5/18/13, 11:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Entertainment & Sport Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now