California  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
1/18/05, 1:17 am

Legal Question


Off shore website using my name

Hello-

I have found out that when I ''Google'' my name, I am referenced in a porn site. I am a LEGITIMATE actress, and have never, would never do porn!

I have researched the domain, and I got the name of a real person in The Netherlands. I have contacted that person (via email) however I do have a snail mail address. I have no idea what the international laws are re the internet. Can anyone help me?

Thanks!

--name removed--


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search