California  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
12/09/08, 2:18 am

Legal Question


I worked at WRITER on a TV show.

My depression and anxiety increased over the course of a year and a half, until finally a crisis forced me to quit, politely. Not that I am getting new medication for my symptoms and am in a treatment program in a hospital, I would like to amend the quitting of 6 weeks ago to FMLA. I haven't signed a termination agreement, I just want to option to go back if I think I can survive it...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search