California  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
11/02/09, 5:26 pm

Legal Question


my x wife does nt want me to manage my 14 yr old son in the music industry

and keeps interfereing with his bussiness we have joint custody...can a 14 yr old

go to court and ask his mother to stop..


question bubble
11/07/09, 10:52 pm

Legal Answer


He can try, but I doubt it would work with the joint custody.

Elizabeth Karnazes

Law Offices of Elizabeth Karnazes P.O. Box 4747 Foster City, CA 94404

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search