California | Environmental Law
Legal Question
Cutting nieghbor trees
What legal right do we have to trim a nieghbor's tree that is hanging in our yard???
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Cathy Cowin |
Re: Cutting nieghbor trees California law allows you to cut any limbs hanging over your property line. |
Top Attorneys in CA
LAW OFFICES OF ARMAN MOHEBAN
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 1289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices of Cathy Cowin
Fresno, CA
Questions Answered: 278
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-25
Becker Attorneys
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Barron Law Corporation
Sacramento, CA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-17
Beal Business Law
Dana Point, CA
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
HONG & MASHAL, LLP
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
The Law Office of Barry S. Jorgensen
Riverside, CA
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-14
Mauriello Law Firm, APC
San Clemente, CA
Questions Answered: 33
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-23
Search Questions and Answers


