California  |  Family Law

question bubble
8/11/10, 12:09 pm

Legal Question


I am a 100% Disable Unemployable U.S. Army Veteran living only on my V.A. Compensation Benefits. During the past-present and surely the future I was never able to pay my arrears Child Support Payments. The continued interest and balance continue to rise inwhich I can never pay the total amount due!!!! Each of my children are (18 years of age or older) most receive V.A. Education Benefits & Medical...

Because of my hardship and conditions is there a way this matter can be resolved or reduced without interest rates continuing to somehow allow me a less free stressful living?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search