California  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/15/07, 3:08 pm

Legal Question


need advice

My x husband and i went to medition on the 14th of feburary, i got emotional upset with how my x husband was being towards me, since he left me for another woman, (my best friend) anyways iam a good mother and i did not agree, I made the mistake of letting my emotionals get the best of me, so i walked out, does that mean he gets full custody of our 10yr old daughter, We have now joint custody, How bad did i mess up by walking out???


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search