California  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/30/07, 10:01 pm

Legal Question


Child custody

I received a Final Judgement in California, the order states: I recieve odd christmas's. I receive summer vacations. I receive an additional 2 weeks for vacation and must give written notice if I leave the state. I recently moved to Montana from California and she still lives in California. She say's she is not going to give them to me for the three weeks of their Christmas break, because the order says I cannot take them for more than 2 weeks. Are those three separate orders or does the not taking them out of state for more than two weeks apply to the christmas and summer break?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search