California  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/31/08, 3:22 pm

Legal Question


child-support

i have been divorced for 2 years, i recentlly lost my job and i was wondering if i can go back to court and ask if my ex-husband can give me some more child-support i know that recentlly he got a promotion and he can afford to pay more than he has been giving me. We were married for 13 years we have 3 kids and he is giving me $700.00a month for all 3 kids right now is very hard for me to provide evrything my kids need so please if there is anything possible i can do let me know.....


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search