California  |  Family Law

question bubble
8/07/08, 6:37 pm

Legal Question


collecting child support from a ca native american

I am currently homeless and a mother of a 3yr old girl. The father is a member of morong tribe. He has never made any attempt to fight the jugement. He hides his money and qnce in awhile the DA sends a check. Welfare offers emergeny help but sadly the amount isnt enough to help. Also my daughter needs medical benifits. I need help collecting on my judgement please.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search