California  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/14/06, 11:30 pm

Legal Question


Divorce, Alimony and Childsupport

My husband and I have been married for two and half years and have a two year old daughter and we live together in his house. During the time that we have been married, I have never received any financial support from my husband. I have been fully employed, unemployed, received unemployment and taken a part-time position while paying for all household and child care expenses. I am now contemplating divorce due to irreconcilable differences and would like to know, if I am entitled to any alimony or child support CONSIDERING that my husband does not declare any income, is not employed, has however a realestate value of several millions of dollars. Thank you for your response.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search