California  |  Family Law

question bubble
7/16/09, 3:41 pm

Legal Question


divorce

i am going thru a divorce i have 2 children and i am living at my parents house with my children . me and my husband own a home with both of our names on it i went to get some items from the home and i found the lock has been changed on the doors does he have the right change the locks on the door without telling me. what are my rights . were only at the beging of the divorce


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search