California  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/12/08, 7:42 pm

Legal Question


Divorce

I had owned my home for 4.5 years in the state of California before getting married. Once married, I added my wife on title.

I am now in the process of getting divorce after 8 years of marriage.

We do not have any kids together.

She has four children. My wife has two adult children (19 and 20) and two dependant children (14 and 16). The 19 year old moved out to live with her boyfriend and 20 year

just started studying to become an ultrasound tech.

Will the courts rule in my favor to keep my house?

Will


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search