California | Family Law
10/27/08, 1:43 pm
Legal Question
Divorce
Is a pension considered community property?
|
Read More Answered By: Phillip Lemmons, Esq. |
Re: Divorce A pension is community property to the extent it was earned during the marriage. |
|
Read More Answered By: Ryan P. McClure |
Re: Divorce The portion earned during marriage would be considered community property. |
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 6614
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Tarzana, CA
Questions Answered: 5434
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
La Mesa, CA
Questions Answered: 2217
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Fountain Valley, CA
Questions Answered: 1776
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-15
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Covina, CA
Questions Answered: 1088
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-21
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 977
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-27
► Stop filing in Florida to file in California? Why? I have filed for Divorce in the...
► Child support and stealing my mail. My ex husband has recently been talking about...
► House I am physically separated and need to get out from under the mortgage. How can...
► Want to save my inheritance during divorce hi i have been married for more than a...
► Support after separation? My husband has filed for divorce in Santa Clara County,...
► False Accusation Is it a crime for a wife to falsely accuse her husband of extra...
► Spousal support In Santa Clara County, California, is spousal support determined...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press