California  |  Family Law

question bubble
3/18/09, 12:52 pm

Legal Question


Divorce

I have been seperated from my husband since 1996 - he got deported - i have since filed divorce papers and the company doing my paperwork went out of busines without finishing - this happened to me twice. I am not able to contact him so I already put it in the paper under legal notices and did not get a response. Is there any way I can contact the judge or write a letter stating this or how should I go about it at this point


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search