California  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/03/10, 10:42 pm

Legal Question


If I get a divorse and we have been married for less than five years is she intitled to have of my pension?


question bubble
9/08/10, 10:58 pm

Legal Answer


Only half of the portion of the pension earned during the marriage.

Timothy McCormick

Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services 1990 N. California Blvd., 8th Fl Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search