Legal Question in Family Law in California

Employer too several months before with holding money from my checks to pay child support ordered. Now I owe back support what can I do.

Asked on 10/25/13, 1:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gary R. White Burton & White
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Child support is your obligation. Pay the child support!

Read more
10/28/13, 4:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now