California  |  Family Law

question bubble
7/25/01, 5:33 pm

Legal Question


Enforcing Court Order

In my divorce settlement I was to be paid a specific amount of money by a specific date. I agreed to the amounts and dates after reassurance by both attorneys and a mediator appointed by the court that I would be paid interest and attorney fees if I was not paid that amount by that date. I was not paid nor reimbursed attorney fees and cannot get the attention of the judge that signed the order without paying more attorney fees. I have already paid for and recieved judgement,I want what the court promised me:enfocement of it's order.Any suggestions?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search