California  |  Family Law

question bubble
5/25/05, 5:41 pm

Legal Question


Ex-Fiance refuses to pay back loan

My ex-fiance signed a contract I drew up over a year ago to pay back on a loan I took out in my name to refinance his car. He put the pink slip in his name. he still owes over $6500 and now states he is ''square'' with me and will not pay the remaining balance. I do have a paper I drew up that he signed, I dont know if I have any legal rights to the money he morally owes. Please adivse


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search