California  |  Family Law

question bubble
12/11/02, 8:28 pm

Legal Question


Final Judgement on Divorce

My husband ond I have already filed for divorce about 2 years ago. We reconciled in between that time and now, but are now separated and have been for almost 3 yrs. All we is a final judgement. They say they are missing the original proof of service, we cannot retrieve that because that paralegal is now out of business. Is there a way to file to go before a judge, without having to file all over again? We are in total agreement about everything.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search