California  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/17/03, 4:36 pm

Legal Question


Grandmother property soled out from under second son children

My grandmother died about 10 years ago. My father died about sixteen years ago and my uncle got everthing.My brother and I got nothing form my father. And now my uncle is selling the property and not giving my brother and I anything. There were just my father and uncle.

Do my brother and myself get anything and if so how do we go about getting it.

Thank You


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search