Legal Question in Family Law in California

My ex hired an attorney to make me get individual beds for our two kids. Can I be forced to comply? I am the non custodial parent living with my fiance in a two bedroom condo.

Asked on 7/09/13, 10:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gary R. White Burton & White
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

A court may order anything it believes is in the best interests of the children under the circumstances presented to the court..

Read more
Answered on 7/09/13, 12:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

89033 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now