California  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/24/09, 11:26 pm

Legal Question


My husband and I are going through a divorce. Neither one of us has a attorney.

We started the proceedings in Southern California. We have a child custody, visitation and child support order in South California. Both of us have since moved, one to Central and one to Northern California.

Am I able to move all the paper work to the area that I live in and continue the divorce here?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search