California | Family Law
Legal Question
Husband doesn't follow orders in judgement
What do I do if my husband won't follow the judges orders to sell the family home?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jerold M. Gorski |
Re: Husband doesn't follow orders in judgement Discuss this with your attorney. The main issue would probably be, depending on the wording of the order and the other issues in your case, whether he has made and is making a good faith effort. Has he failed to list the home for sale or rejected a reasonable offer? |
Top Attorneys in CA
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Lyle W. Johnson Attorney at Law
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 6614
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Office of Anthony A. Roach
Tarzana, CA
Questions Answered: 5434
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Office Of Patrick L. McCrary
La Mesa, CA
Questions Answered: 2217
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices of Phillip C. Lemmons
Fountain Valley, CA
Questions Answered: 1776
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-15
Law Office Of Robert McCoy
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Brian Don Levy
Covina, CA
Questions Answered: 1088
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-21
Donald R. Holben & Associates, APC
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Law Offices James Chau
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 977
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-27
Search Questions and Answers


