Legal Question in Family Law in California

Jackson Credits

What does it means to be granted ''Jackson Credits''?

Asked on 4/01/09, 2:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Colin Greene Russakow, Greene & Tan, LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Jackson Credits

Credits refers to what a spouse owes the other for usage of community property during the divorce proceeding.

Read more
4/01/09, 2:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8805 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now