California  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/30/05, 7:18 am

Legal Question


he's laundrying his money

My ex- owes me tens of thousands of dollars for a number of things including back child support (my court ordered support is $1391.00 since August of 2002 and Ive never received a dime from him altho he has plenty of money) and back in come tax returns,stolen items...He has left his apartment and wont tell anyone where he is staying he is afraid of being served--which he has every right to be because I have several law suits against him. The court says I have to file where he lives or where the the situation happened--what about serving him? I dont know where he is and I dont want the statue of limitionsa to run up? Also he has money stashed away in a safety deposit box--can I get it froze?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search