California  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/10/13, 2:22 pm

What is the law on percentage rate on overdue settlement payment (divorce)

1 Answer


Answered on: 9/10/13, 7:35 pm by Anthony Roach

Legal judgments carry the rate of 10% per annum.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Office of Anthony A. Roach 9909 Topanga Canyon, Ste.313 Chatsworth, CA 91311

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search