California  |  Family Law

question bubble
12/26/01, 2:46 pm

Legal Question


Modification of family support guidelines

I would like to negotiate a modification of family support effective upon my daugter's graduation from high school this June. I earn $175,000. My wife earns approximately $60,000. The divorce action was initially filed by my wife in December of 1993 but she had it dismissed. I subsequently filed in April of 1994. The divorce was granted in October of 1995.

Both my ex wife and I live in Contra Costa County, California. What would the Dissel Master say I need to pay?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search