California  |  Family Law

question bubble
6/23/09, 3:44 pm

Legal Question


What is personal effects when taking your things in a divorce

Is golf clubs considered a personal effect ? How about a bar stool? And should my ex be allowed to enter my house to check to see if he has everything ? Because he on the judgement he only asked for certain things which are now in the garage. Just want to know if i should let him in my house even though everything else was awarded to me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search