Legal Question in Family Law in California

Petitioner and Respondent have gone to first hearing 24 Apr 2013 and will have another hearing 17 July 2013. In the "Minutes of the Hearing" it states that the Respondent must submit directly to the Petitioner:

"Court finds the Spousal Support Order in the Judgement of 12/10/08 is a valid order."

"Balance sheets for the last 90 days are to be provided to the Petitioner two (2) weeks prior to next Hearing Date."

What, exactly does this mean?

Asked on 5/10/13, 5:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Patrick McCrary Law Office Of Patrick L. McCrary
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

That is impossible to tell without a review of the rest of the papers filed for this motion. Please call my office for a consultation.

Read more
5/13/13, 8:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now