California  |  Family Law

question bubble
3/15/05, 3:14 pm

Legal Question


Post mediation agreement antics

My ex-husband and i recently signed an agreement in mediation that agreed to our children visiting me out of state on a regular basis. He is now looking for any loophole to try to avoid them coming even though they want to, and is now threatening to go to court as ''it is not working out for HIM.'' He is also having his girlfriend and neighbors antagonize me when I pick up our children for visits & at their sports games. Isn't a signed mediation agreement binding and what can I do to make him stop causing problems? Greatly appreciatite your reply.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search