California  |  Family Law

question bubble
8/10/06, 11:11 pm

Legal Question


Proposed judgment for Child Support

I received a proposed judgment for child support. The monthly figures listed for my expenses are all incorrect or left blank. I completed an income and expense form and it was not included in the monthly figures. The order is for $781.00/month which I cannot afford. The custodial parent has listed $1000.00/month of child care which I believe she is not paying. Should I try to pay this amount or wait until the order is corrected. Your assistance is greatly appreciated.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search