California  |  Family Law

question bubble
8/29/02, 2:42 pm

Legal Question


My rights in a divorce

After 29 years of marriage, my husband walked out and filed divorce, the reason was he didn't love me anymore. The divorce is not final until February 2003, however; he has taken 3 trips to visit another woman, quit his job and took a new one with the first week being vacation so he could go visit the woman again. He agreed to help me with our bills, and now I have rent due and several other bills.

What are my rights? How would I proceed to get them.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search