California  |  Family Law

question bubble
8/24/06, 11:49 pm

Legal Question


what are my rights as a minor married to military husband?

My husband who is in the military, married me as a minor, he took me away from my family and took responsibility of me as my gaurdian. He doesnt let me have money for clothes nor food, and he is cheating on me. I have no where to go and my Mothers home is full. Am i eligible to get money from him? Am I Entitled to spousal support, medical benefits, or help with living expenses? What are my rights in this type of divorce case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search