California | Family Law
Legal Question
I'm seeking for justic
In 1981, was abducted by my non custodial father his wife and two brothers from Iran and brought to US when I was only 3 years old.My father and his relatives physically, emotionaly and sexualy abused me. My mother located me after two years and moved to Ca and got my custody. As the result of the abuse in my childhood, I have sever emotional problems, been hospitalized seven times and still I'm not able to have a normal life. Is there any legal remedification for me? can I sue the people who abused me. thank you


