California  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/15/00, 12:20 am

Legal Question


single mom moving out of state

I'm a single mother with a 5mth old daughter. The father has not been involved, actually the last correspondence I had from him was he would give me medical history if he could sign off on all responsibility, that was last july. In february I decided to move out of state to be closer to my family and now just recently the father wants to be involved. Can he stop us from moving, only my name is on her birth certificate.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search