California  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/19/13, 3:59 pm

Can a spouse appeal a divorce if they find out the other one is seeing someone else, after the divorce is signed off by a judge?

1 Answer


Answered on: 7/19/13, 4:05 pm by Anthony Roach

That's not grounds for an appeal.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Office of Anthony A. Roach 9909 Topanga Canyon, Ste.313 Chatsworth, CA 91311

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search