California  |  Family Law

question bubble
6/29/09, 4:26 pm

Legal Question


Withdrawl of an attorney

My ex mother in law is being represented by the same attorney who represented my ex in our divorce. She's now taking me to court requesting more visitation and other things that are quite ridiculous for a grandparent to ask. My ex is against her doing this and was told he could ask her attorney be withdrawn on grounds of ''conflict of interest''. What form can he fill out in order to have this attorney withdrawn from a case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search