10/05/09, 3:33 pm

Question

I am currently 7 months pregnant, I plan to go on maternity. After that I plan to go back to work. I have clearly stated this to my employer but they keep on insinuating that I plan on not coming back but I have been reassuring them I will be coming back. There are 10 employees currently, one which is a new additional. Is this leagal if they do not rehire me when I am ready to go back?


Answer

If and when you are denied legally protected leave, or are
  Next Question ►

 


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search