Litigation
Where do you find completed litigation case?
Read More
Answered By:
Re: Litigation
I keep mine in the garage.
The court clerks keep theirs in the courthouse basement, at least for a couple of years.
The court clerk's office at the courthouse where the case was handled.
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Irvine, CA
Questions Answered: 2061 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Encino, CA
Questions Answered: 613 Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 429 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Questions Answered: 353 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Sacramento, CA
Questions Answered: 95 Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-17
San Ramon, CA
Questions Answered: 95 Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-11
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 88 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
► Returning to work after maternity leave i had my baby in sept and my disability...
► Family Medical Leave Act My wife of 40 years has Fiberalgia,and takes a lot of...
► Maternity leave My wife went on maternity leave and the company (Cigna) approved and...
► Can I shorten the FMLA that my work is extending to me? My doctor has informed me...
► Medical leave my step mother has cancer and is bed ridden was expected to live one...
► My elderly mother my father is in the hospital dying, my mother is 88 yrs old and is...
► Pregnancy leave I work for a large public company - we have recently reduced our...