Legal Question in Medical Leave in California

Can you get paid while on FMLA?

Can you get paid by the state of CA while your on FMLA?

Asked on 2/21/08, 2:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Kirschbaum Law Offices of Michael R. Kirschbaum
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Can you get paid while on FMLA?

Yes. Check with the Employment Development Department, as it is they who will implement the plan.

Read more
Answered on 2/22/08, 5:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Medical Leave Act Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now