California | Medical Leave
Legal Question
can a spouse take time off using fmla for a spouse who is pregnant?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Kirschbaum |
If eligible, a spouse can take FMLA time off, after the baby is born, to bond with the baby, unless you can show your wife is seriously ill and needs your care. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Nelson & Lawless
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Michael R. Kirschbaum
Irvine, CA
Questions Answered: 2061
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Pavone & Cohen
Encino, CA
Questions Answered: 613
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-07
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Law Office of Arkady Itkin
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 429
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Knisbacher Law Offices
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 353
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Barron Law Corporation
Sacramento, CA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-17
Cooper & Mora, A Professional Corporation
San Ramon, CA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-11
Leichter Law Firm, APC
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
Search Questions and Answers


