California  |  Medical Leave

question bubble
2/02/09, 12:34 pm

Legal Question


when do we stop paying child support

My husband and his to be exwife signed an agreement to pay $253 per month until his daughter turns 18. He has never missed a payment and pays anywhere between $300 $375 per month even during the summer months. when he her. We have never asked for co-pays for doctor visits The child has since stopped going to school (she is 18). The live in Ohio and we live in Califonia


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search